Awards and Recognition

Mr. Anex Jose

Selected as a young researcher to participate in the 67th Nobel Laureates Meeting in Chemistry at Lindau in Germany, nominated and sponsored by Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India

Mr. Debottam Bhattacharjee

Has been offered European Society for Evolutionary Biology Congress Attendance Grant 2017' Groningen, Netherlands

Ms. Baishali Mukherjee
DBS (3rd Year, BS-MS)

Khorana Program for Scholars 2017

Mr. Samyadeb Mahato
DCS (4th Year, BS-MS)

Mitacs Globalink Research Internship Award 2017

Mr. Dhiman Ray
DCS (4th Year, BS-MS)

S. N. Bose Scholars Program 2017