Medical Committee


Formulate medical reimbursement policies and other general rules regarding medical affairs of students and faculty. The resident doctor of IISER-K will be always a member of this committee.

Committee Members:

  1. Dr. Satyabrata Raj (Chairperson) (DPS) (med.convener AT
  2. Dr. Kathakali Bhattacharrya (DES) (kathakali AT
  3. Dr. Mayukh Pal, MO (Convener) (palmayukh8 AT
  4. Dr. Poulomi Ghosh, MO, (p.ghosh AT
  5. Mr. Biswaji Das, AR (biswajit AT
  6. Mrs. Saberi Sen, OS (saberi.sen AT
  7. Mr. Jasimuddin Ahmed, IPhD (ja13ip002 AT
  8. Ms. Shreya Basak, BS-MS (sb15ms045 AT
  9. Mr. Atul Pandey, BS-MS (GS-SAC FHH) (ap14ms052 AT
  10. Mr. Subhadip Roy, PhD (GS-SAC FHH) (sr14ip015 AT