Name	Travel Alllowance
ANDC Team of 9	3000
Anubhab Sahoo	1200
Archana Gajanana Hegde	900
Bivash Rath Attreya	900
CHARU GAUR	900
Harshit Dubey	1000
IJEE MOHANTY	500
Kumar Suraj	800
mandeep singh	900
Mayank Narang	800
NIT Rourkela Team of 20	5000
P.V.Anirudh	900
Pooja Patheja	900
PRAVKAR PRADHAN	800
rakesh kumar rout	800
Ravenshaw University Team of 19	4500
Rupam Phukan	1000
SANJAY KUMAR KESHRI	900
SHASHI KANT PANDEY	800
Swayamtrupta Panda	500
Than Singh Saini	1300
Tushar Meshram	400
University of Hyderabad Team of 10	7000
Utkarsh Vijay	1000
Vaibhav Kunwar	800
Vishakha V Jagade	1200
Vivek Gupta	800

Ambassador Program Beneficiaries:

- Anubhab Sahoo- Registration Fee Waived, Travel Allowance (already given in above list),
 SPIE Hoodie, Certificate of Appreciation
- Than Singh Saini- Travel Allowance(already given in above list), Certificate of Appreciation
- Rupam Phulkan- Travel Allowance(already given in above list), Certificate of Appreciation
- Swayamtrupta Panda- Registration Fee Waived, Travel Allowance (already given in above list), SPIE Hoodie, Certificate of Appreciation
- Ankan Bag- Registration Fee Waived, Certificate of Appreciation
- Mayank Narang Travel Allowance(already given in above list), Certificate of Appreciation