IISER-K Summer Research Programme 2020

List of selected candidates


Candidate should contact respective faculty member for further details.
Sl No. Application No. Student Name Selected By Student Email id Type of Fellowship
1. SRP20-965 Arpan Banerjee Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
arpan.bqa@gmail.com JBNSTS Senior Scholarship
2. SRP20-620 Ashish Shukla Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
ashishshukla1514@gmail.com Inspire
3. SRP20-601 Banabas Naik Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
naikbanabas121@gmail.com No Fellowship
4. SRP20-912 Chandan Das Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
daschandan83333@gmail.com No Fellowship
5. SRP20-761 Himangshu Dutta Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
himangshu.dutta@niser.ac.in Others
6. SRP20-9 Monika Swami Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
swamimonika1999@gmail.com Dst- inspire fellowship
7. SRP20-1173 Priya Paul Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
priyapaulskm@gmail.com No Fellowship
8. SRP20-762 Priyotosh Das Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
priyotoshdas1997@gmail.com INSPIRE
9. SRP20-1082 Satyabrata Sahoo Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
satyabratasahoo.ru@yahoo.com INSPIRE
10. SRP20-651 Sayani Bidyabhusan Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
305sayanibidyabhusan128@gmail.com No Fellowship
11. SRP20-887 Sheetal Yadav Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
sheetalyaduvanshi0@gmail.com NTA GPAT Fellowship
12. SRP20-183 Shubhendra Shukla Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
shubhendras435@gmail.com DST
13. SRP20-486 Supriyo Adhikary Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
supriyo1997.chem@gmail.com No Fellowship
14. SRP20-705 Suranjana Dam Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
damsuranjana7@gmail.com Inspire Fellow
15. SRP20-1084 Swagata Das Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
swagatadas205@gmail.com No Fellowship
16. SRP20-381 Anwesha Chakraborty Amit Ghosal
ghosal@iiserkol.ac.in
anwesha.chakraborty15@gmail.com NO FELLOWSHIP
17. SRP20-1055 Archita Sahu Amit Ghosal
ghosal@iiserkol.ac.in
archita9199@gmail.com DST INSPIRE FELLOWSHIP
18. SRP20-863 Ashmita Panda Amit Ghosal
ghosal@iiserkol.ac.in
ashmita.panda@niser.ac.in INSPIRE
19. SRP20-14 Naila Islam Amit Ghosal
ghosal@iiserkol.ac.in
nailaislam1997@gmail.com No Fellowship
20. SRP20-87 Pritam Kumar Bangal Amit Ghosal
ghosal@iiserkol.ac.in
ph19c025@smail.iitm.ac.in No
21. SRP20-1054 Rupak Majumder Amit Ghosal
ghosal@iiserkol.ac.in
rupakmajumder99@gmail.com INSPIRE
22. SRP20-1404 Saptarshi Biswas Amit Ghosal
ghosal@iiserkol.ac.in
saptarshibiswas531@gmail.com KVPY
23. SRP20-107 Sukrit Jaiswal Amit Ghosal
ghosal@iiserkol.ac.in
sukrit.jaiswal@students.iiserpune.ac.in INSPIRE
24. SRP20-637 Aditya Ghosh Anindita Bhadra
abhadra@iiserkol.ac.in
ag18ms045@iiserkol.ac.in Inspire
25. SRP20-1273 Aishvi Gupta Anindita Bhadra
abhadra@iiserkol.ac.in
aishvi18@iiserb.ac.in I am being funded by KVPY Fellowship
26. SRP20-81 Katta Abhishek Goud Anindita Bhadra
abhadra@iiserkol.ac.in
abhishekgoudkatta@gmail.com no fellowship
27. SRP20-374 Nayanika Mukherjee Anindita Bhadra
abhadra@iiserkol.ac.in
nayanika18@iiserb.ac.in Inspire
28. SRP20-970 Pousukhi Bagchi Anindita Bhadra
abhadra@iiserkol.ac.in
pb2k58@gmail.com JBNSTS Bigyani Kanya Medha Britti Scholar 2018.(ID: 2018-BKMB-71)
29. SRP20-466 Prasannajit Sahoo Anindita Bhadra
abhadra@iiserkol.ac.in
prasannajit.sahoo@niser.ac.in DISHA SCHOLARSHIP
30. SRP20-963 Shubhamay Das Anindita Bhadra
abhadra@iiserkol.ac.in
sd18ms034@iiserkol.ac.in DST Inspire Scholarship, JBNSTS Senior
31. SRP20-632 Soumi Bhattacharyya Anindita Bhadra
abhadra@iiserkol.ac.in
sb18ms202@iiserkol.ac.in No Fellowship
32. SRP20-92 Soumyodeep Das Anindita Bhadra
abhadra@iiserkol.ac.in
sd18ms105@iiserkol.ac.in KVPY
33. SRP20-1383 Tanishta Bhattacharya Anindita Bhadra
abhadra@iiserkol.ac.in
tanishta18@iiserbpr.ac.in KVPY
34. SRP20-1038 Annesh Pal Bidisha Sinha
bidisha.sinha@iiserkol.ac.in
ap17ms150@iiserkol.ac.in Inspire
35. SRP20-983 Anshuman Jaysingh Bidisha Sinha
bidisha.sinha@iiserkol.ac.in
anshumanjaysingh395@gmail.com KVPY
36. SRP20-980 Aritra Mondal Bidisha Sinha
bidisha.sinha@iiserkol.ac.in
am17ms168@iiserkol.ac.in No Fellowship
37. SRP20-1033 Budhaditya Gayen Bidisha Sinha
bidisha.sinha@iiserkol.ac.in
bg17ms175@iiserkol.ac.in None
38. SRP20-66 Milisha Saran Bidisha Sinha
bidisha.sinha@iiserkol.ac.in
milisha.saran@gmail.com No fellowship
39. SRP20-993 Nanditha N Bidisha Sinha
bidisha.sinha@iiserkol.ac.in
nanditha862@gmail.com Inspire
40. SRP20-59 Nirmitee Mulay Bidisha Sinha
bidisha.sinha@iiserkol.ac.in
nnm17ms181@iiserkol.ac.in DST INSPIRE
41. SRP20-1051 Rudresh Subhash Kumbhargire Bidisha Sinha
bidisha.sinha@iiserkol.ac.in
rk17ms213@iiserkol.ac.in Inspire
42. SRP20-48 Saswat Kumar Mohanty Bidisha Sinha
bidisha.sinha@iiserkol.ac.in
skm17ms204@iiserkol.ac.in No Fellowship
43. SRP20-99 Tanmoy Ghosh Bidisha Sinha
bidisha.sinha@iiserkol.ac.in
ghoshtanmoy841@gmail.com SVMCM
44. SRP20-22 Amritha Sajeevan Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
as17ms207@iiserkol.ac.in INSPIRE
45. SRP20-781 Ancy U Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
au17ms040@iiserkol.ac.in No
46. SRP20-1287 Angira Choudhuri Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
angirachoudhuri2000@gmail.com No Fellowship
47. SRP20-1001 Antak Roy Chowdhury Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
Antakroy12@gmail.com NO FELLOWSHIP
48. SRP20-957 Arghya Ghosh Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
arghya3222@gmail.com No Fellowship
49. SRP20-137 Arumay Biswas Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
ab17ms091@iiserkol.ac.in INSPIRE
50. SRP20-759 Bishvanwesha Panda Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
bishvanweshapanda@gmail.com Inspire fellowship
51. SRP20-988 Dipankar Das Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
dd17ms022@iiserkol.ac.in KVPY
52. SRP20-750 Gaurav Kumar Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
gk17ms155@iiserkol.ac.in N/A
53. SRP20-747 Ifra Ilyas Ansari Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
ifra.ilyas.43@gmail.com NO FELLOWSHIP
54. SRP20-905 Jhilik Dutta Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
jd17ms024@iiserkol.ac.in INSPIRE
55. SRP20-1209 Madhusudan Dutta Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
madhusudandutta143@gmail.com No Fellowship
56. SRP20-871 Mahua Chakraborty Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
mahua0309@gmail.com Inspire
57. SRP20-788 Mohd Azhar Hasan Ansari Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
mohdazharhasanansari@gmail.com NO FELLOWSHIP
58. SRP20-581 Piyali Ray Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
pr17ms082@iiserkol.ac.in No Fellowship
59. SRP20-760 Rajdeep Bhattacharjee Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
rajbhattacharjeechemistry2000@gmail.com No Fellowship
60. SRP20-1275 Sagnik Bhattacharya Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
sgnkbh@gmail.com INSPIRE
61. SRP20-798 Saikat Mandal Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
sm17ms019@iiserkol.ac.in KVPY
62. SRP20-34 Shefali Patra Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
sp17ms027@iiserkol.ac.in INSPIRE fellowship
63. SRP20-498 Souvik Sarkar Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
souviksarkar711@gmail.com NO FELLOWSHIO
64. SRP20-94 Sudipta Mondal Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
sm17ms018@iiserkol.ac.in DST
65. SRP20-1144 Tarun Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
tarun.18510089@iitgn.ac.in No
66. SRP20-484 Triparna Roy Debabrata Mukherjee
d.mukherjee@iiserkol.ac.in
triparna81@gmail.com No Fellowship
67. SRP20-124 Abhay Kshirsagar Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
abhaykshirsagar01@gmail.com Inspire
68. SRP20-123 Ankit Mohanty Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
ankitm19@iiserbpr.ac.in INSPIRE
69. SRP20-33 Anurag Banerjee Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
ab17ms046@iiserkol.ac.in No Fellowship
70. SRP20-138 Arghyadip Bose Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
abcbose@gmail.com No Fellowship
71. SRP20-221 Arodipa Chowdhury Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
arodipa.chowdhury27@gmail.com no fellowship
72. SRP20-132 Arunima Vadlamannati Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
vva16ms004@iiserkol.ac.in KVPY
73. SRP20-115 Irfan M Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
irfanjnv007@gmail.com No Fellowship
74. SRP20-55 Neha Biju Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
nehamariyam.biju@gmail.com KVPY
75. SRP20-142 Padmapriya S Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
ps17ms159@iiserkol.ac.in No fellowship
76. SRP20-319 Prachiben Mehta Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
prachimehta7698@gmail.com NA
77. SRP20-207 Rakesh Ghosh Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
rakesh731935@gmail.com Swami Vivekananda Merit Cum Means Scholarship
78. SRP20-131 S N Samikshya Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
snsamikshya147@gmail.com INSPIRE
79. SRP20-133 Sanskruti Biswal Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
sb16ms017@iiserkol.ac.in KVPY
80. SRP20-118 Shaik Mohammad Irfan Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
irfanmd327@gmail.com no
81. SRP20-250 Shilauni Dadwal Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
shilauni.iisermohali@gmail.com NO
82. SRP20-600 Shreya Dey Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
sd19ms180@iiserkol.ac.in INSPIRE Scholarship under DST
83. SRP20-57 Soumilee Chaudhuri Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
soumilee2012@gmail.com No Fellowship
84. SRP20-116 Udit Ghosh Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
ug19ms097@iiserkol.ac.in No Fellowship
85. SRP20-975 Saikat Ghosh Pradeep Kumar Mohanty
pkmohanty@iiserkol.ac.in
piglurty56745@gmail.com INSPIRE
86. SRP20-37 Alokita Chakraborty Pradip Kumar Tarafdar
tarafdar@iiserkol.ac.in
c.alo@rediffmail.com DST Inspire SHE
87. SRP20-2 Ashkar M A Pradip Kumar Tarafdar
tarafdar@iiserkol.ac.in
ashkarma1100@gmail.com nill
88. SRP20-21 Isha Farook Pradip Kumar Tarafdar
tarafdar@iiserkol.ac.in
mail2isha12@gmail.com OBC Post matric scholarship,Vidyadan Scholarship
89. SRP20-860 Shubhradip Guchait Pradip Kumar Tarafdar
tarafdar@iiserkol.ac.in
guchaitshubhradip@gmail.com No Fellowship
90. SRP20-111 Adarsh Jojo Thomas Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
adarsh16@iisertvm.ac.in Inspire
91. SRP20-936 Aditya Prakash Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
aditya.prakash@niser.ac.in DISHA FELLOWSHIP
92. SRP20-676 Anamika Dubey Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
sdubey.abn1@gmail.com No fellowship
93. SRP20-271 Ankit Das Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
ad19ms093@iiserkol.ac.in No Fellowship
94. SRP20-839 Ankul Prajapati Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
ankulprajapati7@gmail.com MHRD
95. SRP20-691 Anshuman Padhi Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
anshuman.padhi@niser.ac.in DISHA from DAE
96. SRP20-1447 Anurag Sharma Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
as19ms159@iiserkol.ac.in NO Fellowship
97. SRP20-56 Arijit Mandal Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
arijitmandal1997@gmail.com NO FELLOWSHIP
98. SRP20-135 Arnab Chowhan Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
arnab.chowhan@cbs.ac.in KVPY
99. SRP20-456 Ashish Panigrahi Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
ashish.panigrahi@niser.ac.in KVPY
100. SRP20-1370 Chirayu Gupta Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
chirayu.gupta@students.iiserpune.ac.in KVPY
101. SRP20-1042 Dhavala Sai Srinivas Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
dss19ms042@iiserkol.ac.in No Fellowship
102. SRP20-68 Fahad Anis Shaikh Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
fas17ms109@iiserkol.ac.in INSPIRE
103. SRP20-685 Fida Salim Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
fida.salim@niser.ac.in Inpire
104. SRP20-85 Hari Sadhan Ghosh Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
harisadhanghosh4@gmail.com KVPY
105. SRP20-1276 Harshita Sharma Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
harshitajrt1998@gmail.com No Fellowship
106. SRP20-1430 Jyothsna Rani Sarraf Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
jrs28jnv@gmail.com No Fellowship
107. SRP20-32 Jyotiska Panda Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
jyotiskapanda@gmail.com DST Inspire SHE
108. SRP20-86 Kaustav Chatterjee Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
kaustav.chatt02@gmail.com No Fellowship
109. SRP20-840 Kazi Parvez Islam Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
parvezislam405@gmail.com No Fellowship
110. SRP20-53 Kritika Lakhotia Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
lakhotiakritika@gmail.com No fellowship
111. SRP20-727 Mayank Pathak Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
mayank.pathak@students.iiserpune.ac.in KVPY
112. SRP20-545 Musfar Muhamed K Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
musfarmuhamed@gmail.com No Fellowship
113. SRP20-558 Nishant Gaurav Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
ng19ms003@iiserkol.ac.in No Fellowship
114. SRP20-831 Oommen P. Jose Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
oommen.jose@niser.ac.in DISHA
115. SRP20-969 Parul Sharma Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
parulsharma2810@gmail.com No fellowship
116. SRP20-1088 Patel Meetkumar Bharatbhai Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
mbp19ms024@iiserkol.ac.in No Fellowship
117. SRP20-1127 Payal Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
payalghwena@gmail.com DBT
118. SRP20-962 Rinkesh Panigrahi Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
rp17ms153@iiserkol.ac.in KVPY
119. SRP20-897 Rion Glenn Nazareth Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
riong.nazareth@niser.ac.in INSPIRE
120. SRP20-681 Rohan Thomas Mathew Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
rohan.mathew@niser.ac.in INSPIRE
121. SRP20-724 Sahil Parvez Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
sahilparvez999@gmail.com No Fellowship
122. SRP20-257 Samriddhi Singh Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
samriddhis0@gmail.com No fellowship
123. SRP20-991 Shaswata Karmakar Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
shaswatak19@iiserbpr.ac.in No Fellowship
124. SRP20-438 Shikha Pandey Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
Shikhapandey920@gmail.com No fellowship
125. SRP20-670 Simran Agrawal Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
simran.agrawal@niser.ac.in Disha
126. SRP20-1281 Simranpreet Kaur Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
simran.phy112@gmail.com No Fellowship
127. SRP20-913 Sirswa Kuldeep Shree Ram Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
sksr19ms156@iiserkol.ac.in No Fellowship
128. SRP20-577 Soumya Dasgupta Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
soumya.dasgupta@niser.ac.in DISHA
129. SRP20-1440 Soumyadeep Sar Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
ss19ms150@iiserkol.ac.in Inspire
130. SRP20-770 Soumyajit Samal Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
soumyajits19@iiserbpr.ac.in No Fellowship
131. SRP20-112 Sourasish Karmakar Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
sk19ms052@iiserkol.ac.in No Fellowship
132. SRP20-551 Sriman Srisa Saran Mishra Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
sss.mishra@niser.ac.in Disha by DAE
133. SRP20-1114 Sritam Kumar Satpathy Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
sritam19@iiserbpr.ac.in No Fellowship
134. SRP20-136 Subham Das Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
Subhamdas19@iisertvm.ac.in No Fellowship
135. SRP20-101 Suyash Gaikwad Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
suyashthinker@gmail.com No Fellowship
136. SRP20-6 Vallabh Vibhu Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
vallabh19@iiserbpr.ac.in NO FELLOWSHIP
137. SRP20-1045 Varun Kushwaha Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
vk19ms040@iiserkol.ac.in Inspire
138. SRP20-1132 Vatsalya Sharan Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
vatsalya18@iiserb.ac.in No Fellowship
139. SRP20-70 Aniruddha Seal Sanjio S. Zade
sanjiozade@iiserkol.ac.in
aniruddha.seal@niser.ac.in DAE-DISHA
140. SRP20-1391 Kalyani Anilsingh Pawar Sanjio S. Zade
sanjiozade@iiserkol.ac.in
ruchipawar21721@gmail.com No Fellowship
141. SRP20-1147 Neha Sundardas Lakhani Sanjio S. Zade
sanjiozade@iiserkol.ac.in
lakhanineha058@gmail.com No Fellowship
142. SRP20-1 Arka Dutta Soumitro Banerjee
soumitro@iiserkol.ac.in
arka.29081999@gmail.com KVPY
143. SRP20-109 Pratik Jeware Soumitro Banerjee
soumitro@iiserkol.ac.in
jpg15ms090@iiserkol.ac.in Inspire
144. SRP20-1014 Archita Sarkar Sureshkumar Devarajulu
suresh@iiserkol.ac.in
as19ms075@iiserkol.ac.in No Fellowship
145. SRP20-687 Koustav Banerjee Sureshkumar Devarajulu
suresh@iiserkol.ac.in
kb17ms031@iiserkol.ac.in INSPIRE
146. SRP20-1262 Soumya Samanta Sureshkumar Devarajulu
suresh@iiserkol.ac.in
soumyasamantaiitm97@gmail.com CSIR JRF
147. SRP20-1131 Amlan Sinha Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
imh10042.18@bitmesra.ac.in No Fellowship
148. SRP20-1251 Bhaskar Paul Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
paul72257@gmail.com No fellowship
149. SRP20-1161 Bihan Chatterjee Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
bihan.chatterjee@students.iiserpune.ac.in Inspire
150. SRP20-1155 Dakshesh Vasan Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
dv18ms051@iiserkol.ac.in KVPY
151. SRP20-1249 Deepthy Saji Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
deepthy3808@gmail.com University Merit Scholarship
152. SRP20-1267 Dipon Kumar Mondal Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
diponkumarmondal@gmail.com No fellowship
153. SRP20-1078 Ishita Jena Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
jenaishita2000@gmail.com KVPY Fellow (2018-23)
154. SRP20-1385 Sagnik Das Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
sagnik2019iit@gmail.com INSPIRE
155. SRP20-1079 Sarbani Pramanik Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
sarbanipramanik1999@gmail.com INSPIRE
156. SRP20-1284 Sayan Dutta Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
sayandutta345@gmail.com INSPIRE
157. SRP20-929 Sayantan Dutta Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
sd18ms162@iiserkol.ac.in KVPY
158. SRP20-1403 Soham Mukherjee Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
sm19ms125@iiserkol.ac.in DST INSPIRE
159. SRP20-529 Soham Samanta Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
soham.samanta@niser.ac.in DST
160. SRP20-1422 Sreejata Dey Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
sreejata1248@gmail.com no fellowship
161. SRP20-1235 Sudip Dolai Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
write2sudipdolai@gmail.com Inspire
162. SRP20-1379 Saswat Kumar Mohanty Susmita Roy
susmita.roy@iiserkol.ac.in
situn1998iiserk@gmail.com No Fellowship
163. SRP20-360 Sonali Priyadarshini Nayak Susmita Roy
susmita.roy@iiserkol.ac.in
nayaksonali.bio@gmail.com No Fellowship
164. SRP20-436 Sutanu Mukhopadhyay Susmita Roy
susmita.roy@iiserkol.ac.in
schrodingerscat404@gmail.com DST Inspire, JBNSTS(Jagadis Bose National Science Talent Search)
165. SRP20-1115 Swarnava Mitra Susmita Roy
susmita.roy@iiserkol.ac.in
swarnavamitra16@gmail.com KVPY
166. SRP20-35 Rahul Subbaraman Swastika Chatterjee
swastika@iiserkol.ac.in
rs17ms043@iiserkol.ac.in INSPIRE
167. SRP20-1039 Sudip Mandal Swastika Chatterjee
swastika@iiserkol.ac.in
sm18ms086@iiserkol.ac.in No Fellowship
168. SRP20-793 Arpan Kumar Pal Tapas Kumar Sengupta
senguptk@iiserkol.ac.in
arpanpal4201@gmail.com No Fellowship
169. SRP20-1019 Ashish Kumar Mishra Tapas Kumar Sengupta
senguptk@iiserkol.ac.in
ashishk.mishra@niser.ac.in KVPY
170. SRP20-125 Bratati Paul Tapas Kumar Sengupta
senguptk@iiserkol.ac.in
ms.bratatipaul123@gmail.com NO FELLOWSHIP
171. SRP20-29 Debdeep Chatterjee Tapas Kumar Sengupta
senguptk@iiserkol.ac.in
chatterjeedebdeep4@gmail.com Inspire
172. SRP20-1180 Debshruti Biswas Tapas Kumar Sengupta
senguptk@iiserkol.ac.in
debshrutibiswas@gmail.com no fellowship
173. SRP20-1247 Sumit Hazra Tapas Kumar Sengupta
senguptk@iiserkol.ac.in
sumithazra012@gmail.com NO FELLOWSHIP
174. SRP20-520 Syed Abdullah Hussain Tapas Kumar Sengupta
senguptk@iiserkol.ac.in
abdullahhussain348@gmail.com DBT