IISER-K Summer Research Programme 2021

List of selected candidates (Final Updated List)


Candidate should contact their supervisor through email.


Sl No. Application No. Student Name Selected by
Faculty
Student Email id
1. SRP21-12 Arkopal Nandy Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
arkopal.nandy@gmail.com
2. SRP21-2972 Avneesh Kumar Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
ak17ms039@iiserkol.ac.in
3. SRP21-596 Mangish Ghosh Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
gmangish20@iitk.ac.in
4. SRP21-1845 Vidhul Vasudevan Alakesh Bisai
alakesh@iiserkol.ac.in
vv19ms028@iiserkol.ac.in
5. SRP21-227 Amrita Roychowdhury Amit Ghosal
ghosal@iiserkol.ac.in
amrita.28m@gmail.com
6. SRP21-92 Sukrit Jaiswal Amit Ghosal
ghosal@iiserkol.ac.in
sukrit.jaiswal@students.iiserpune.ac.in
7. SRP21-3087 Krishnendu Dey Amitava Das
amitava@iiserkol.ac.in
krishnendudey1999@gmail.com
8. SRP21-854 Nainak Ghosh Amitava Das
amitava@iiserkol.ac.in
ng18ms211@iiserkol.ac.in
9. SRP21-7062 Abhijeet Singh Bhadauria Amlan Kusum Roy
akroy@iiserkol.ac.in
abhijeet.bhadauria@niser.ac.in
10. SRP21-2039 Arkaprabha Sen Amlan Kusum Roy
akroy@iiserkol.ac.in
arkabrabhas@gmail.com
11. SRP21-251 Saptarshi Chowdhury Amlan Kusum Roy
akroy@iiserkol.ac.in
sc17ms123@iiserkol.ac.in
12. SRP21-1772 Sagnik Ghosh Arindam Kundagrami
arindam@iiserkol.ac.in
sagnik.ghosh@iitg.ac.in
13. SRP21-108 Saikat Ghosh Arindam Kundagrami
arindam@iiserkol.ac.in
piglurty56745@gmail.com
14. SRP21-2348 Suprabha Mukhopadhyay Arindam Kundagrami
arindam@iiserkol.ac.in
sm18ms095@iiserkol.ac.in
15. SRP21-1370 Varun Kushwaha Arindam Kundagrami
arindam@iiserkol.ac.in
vk19ms040@iiserkol.ac.in
16. SRP21-2444 Adrija Chakrabarty Arnab Gupta
arnab.gupta@iiserkol.ac.in
ac18ms136@iiserkol.ac.in
17. SRP21-3144 Jay Verma Arnab Gupta
arnab.gupta@iiserkol.ac.in
jayverma878@gmail.com
18. SRP21-2555 Ashwini Mishra Ashwani Kumar Tiwari
ashwani@iiserkol.ac.in
ashwini.mis.209310@gmail.com
19. SRP21-3987 Jaya Shree Ashwani Kumar Tiwari
ashwani@iiserkol.ac.in
shreejaya28091998@gmail.com
20. SRP21-1939 Arismita De Balaram Mukhopadhyay
mbalaram@iiserkol.ac.in
sangita19.sdd@gmail.com
21. SRP21-3944 Swapnamoy Ganguly Balaram Mukhopadhyay
mbalaram@iiserkol.ac.in
gangulyswapnamoy.iacs19@gmail.com
22. SRP21-7274 G.sushanth Bheemalingam Chittari
bheemalingam@iiserkol.ac.in
gs19ms134@iiserkol.ac.in
23. SRP21-3391 Samiksha Uttam Sawant Bheemalingam Chittari
bheemalingam@iiserkol.ac.in
samikshaus.17@gmail.com
24. SRP21-707 Souvik Kumar Naskar Bheemalingam Chittari
bheemalingam@iiserkol.ac.in
souvikkumar@iitg.ac.in
25. SRP21-3115 Surajit Manna Bheemalingam Chittari
bheemalingam@iiserkol.ac.in
sm18ms167@iiserkol.ac.in
26. SRP21-178 Abhirup Sen Biplab Maji
bm@iiserkol.ac.in
as18ms006@iiserkol.ac.in
27. SRP21-5595 Kundan Kumar Biplab Maji
bm@iiserkol.ac.in
kk16ms030@iiserkol.ac.in
28. SRP21-266 Madhur Bhatt Biplab Maji
bm@iiserkol.ac.in
mmb18ms017@iiserkol.ac.in
29. SRP21-104 Rayan Bhattacharya Biplab Maji
bm@iiserkol.ac.in
rb18ms173@iiserkol.ac.in
30. SRP21-3739 Biplab Maity Chilla Malla Reddy
cmreddy@iiserkol.ac.in
biplabmaity1999@gmail.com
31. SRP21-6398 Imonkanta Phukan Chilla Malla Reddy
cmreddy@iiserkol.ac.in
imonkantaphukan@gmail.com
32. SRP21-1729 Devanshi Gupta Debasis Koley
koley@iiserkol.ac.in
08guptadevanshi@gmail.com
33. SRP21-2225 Sanchay Agarwal Debasis Koley
koley@iiserkol.ac.in
sa18ms130@iiserkol.ac.in
34. SRP21-43 Malavika Manoj Dibyendu Das
dasd@iiserkol.ac.in
malavika.m.nair@gmail.com
35. SRP21-2569 Monalisa Sarkar Dibyendu Das
dasd@iiserkol.ac.in
ms18ms020@iiserkol.ac.in
36. SRP21-3033 Priyanshu Dibyendu Das
dasd@iiserkol.ac.in
p17ms205@iiserkol.ac.in
37. SRP21-4262 Subhojit Mondal Dibyendu Das
dasd@iiserkol.ac.in
subhojit663@gmail.com
38. SRP21-1401 Arijit Mondal Dipjyoti Das
dipjyoti.das@iiserkol.ac.in
am19ms001@iiserkol.ac.in
39. SRP21-599 Mylari Gireeshwar Dipjyoti Das
dipjyoti.das@iiserkol.ac.in
mg18ms215@iiserkol.ac.in
40. SRP21-3000 Priyesh Premanand Gavande Dwaipayan Roy
dwaipayan.roy@iiserkol.ac.in
ppg18ms135@iiserkol.ac.in
41. SRP21-14 Rahul Bordoloi Dwaipayan Roy
dwaipayan.roy@iiserkol.ac.in
rb18ms198@iiserkol.ac.in
42. SRP21-1287 Satvik Garg Dwaipayan Roy
dwaipayan.roy@iiserkol.ac.in
satvikgarg27@gmail.com
43. SRP21-4244 Ajay Kumar Yadav Gaurav Shukla
gshukla@iiserkol.ac.in
ajayald20@gmail.com
44. SRP21-517 Smita Arunima Gaurav Shukla
gshukla@iiserkol.ac.in
arunireema2000@gmail.com
45. SRP21-1352 Hasathi Bhagavatula Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
hasathibhagavatula@gmail.com
46. SRP21-229 Krushna Ranjan Pradhan Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
krp19ms133@iiserkol.ac.in
47. SRP21-2191 Omkar Panigrahi Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
omkarpanigrahi@gmail.com
48. SRP21-7367 Shashwat Tripathi Jayasri Das Sarma
dassarmaj@iiserkol.ac.in
tripathishashwat2808@gmail.com
49. SRP21-5940 Binayak Parida Kajaljyoti Borah
kajal.borah@iiserkol.ac.in
bp18ms064@iiserkol.ac.in
50. SRP21-1342 Mr. Divyadeep Harbola Kajaljyoti Borah
kajal.borah@iiserkol.ac.in
harboladivyadeep00@gmail.com
51. SRP21-2053 Vishakha Srivastava Kajaljyoti Borah
kajal.borah@iiserkol.ac.in
vishakhasrijee2017@gmail.com
52. SRP21-5001 Rajiv Ranjan Kathakali Bhattacharyya
kathakali@iiserkol.ac.in
rr16ms018@iiserkol.ac.in
53. SRP21-6570 Swastik Suman Behera Kathakali Bhattacharyya
kathakali@iiserkol.ac.in
ssb17ms061@iiserkol.ac.in
54. SRP21-158 Priyabrata Mishra Kripabandhu Ghosh
kripaghosh@iiserkol.ac.in
imh10025.17@bitmesra.ac.in
55. SRP21-2123 Pushpdeep Singh Kripabandhu Ghosh
kripaghosh@iiserkol.ac.in
195017@nith.ac.in
56. SRP21-400 Rudra Mukhopadhyay Kripabandhu Ghosh
kripaghosh@iiserkol.ac.in
rm19ms035@iiserkol.ac.in
57. SRP21-277 Vivek Kumar Singh Kripabandhu Ghosh
kripaghosh@iiserkol.ac.in
vks16ms204@iiserkol.ac.in
58. SRP21-1847 Aparna C Md. Ali Zinna
zinna@iiserkol.ac.in
ac18ms038@iiserkol.ac.in
59. SRP21-614 Rajesh Kumar Sau Md. Ali Zinna
zinna@iiserkol.ac.in
rajesh19@iiserbpr.ac.in
60. SRP21-4656 Sudeshna Goswami Md. Ali Zinna
zinna@iiserkol.ac.in
sudeshnagoswami1998@gmail.com
61. SRP21-1617 Trishita Patra Md. Ali Zinna
zinna@iiserkol.ac.in
tp18ms188@iiserkol.ac.in
62. SRP21-6110 Anamitra Goswami Partha Pratim Datta
partha_datta@iiserkol.ac.in
anasopan@gmail.com
63. SRP21-4772 Aranya Mitra Partha Pratim Datta
partha_datta@iiserkol.ac.in
aranyapics@gmail.com
64. SRP21-5355 Aniruddha Datta Pradeep Kumar Mohanty
pkmohanty@iiserkol.ac.in
ad18ms019@iiserkol.ac.in
65. SRP21-4250 Banibrata Maiti Pradip Kumar Tarafdar
tarafdar@iiserkol.ac.in
banibrata20@iitk.ac.in
66. SRP21-358 Bishvanwesha Panda Pradip Kumar Tarafdar
tarafdar@iiserkol.ac.in
bp16ms133@iiserkol.ac.in
67. SRP21-209 Shubhajyoti Roy Pradip Kumar Tarafdar
tarafdar@iiserkol.ac.in
cy20m012@iittp.ac.in
68. SRP21-3804 Soumili Pani Pradip Kumar Tarafdar
tarafdar@iiserkol.ac.in
sp18ms097@iiserkol.ac.in
69. SRP21-179 Amitesh Mishra Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
am19ms085@iiserkol.ac.in
70. SRP21-50 Kumar Nilesh Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
kn16ms155@iiserkol.ac.in
71. SRP21-296 Mansi Raghav Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
mansiraghav.96@gmail.com
72. SRP21-6 Subhojit Pal Prasanta K. Panigrahi
pprasanta@iiserkol.ac.in
subhojit18@iiserb.ac.in
73. SRP21-4928 Abhishek Thawait Punyasloke Bhadury
pbhadury@iiserkol.ac.in
at19ms160@iiserkol.ac.in
74. SRP21-5962 Anushka Dutta Punyasloke Bhadury
pbhadury@iiserkol.ac.in
anushkadutta2@gmail.com
75. SRP21-6660 Moitrayee Sarkar Punyasloke Bhadury
pbhadury@iiserkol.ac.in
sarkarmoitrayee9@gmail.com
76. SRP21-6337 Balwinder Singh Raja Shunmugam
sraja@iiserkol.ac.in
bs19ms031@iiserkol.ac.in
77. SRP21-3806 Srujana Mohanty Raja Shunmugam
sraja@iiserkol.ac.in
sm18ms184@iiserkol.ac.in
78. SRP21-3209 Sugali Chetan Naik Raja Shunmugam
sraja@iiserkol.ac.in
sugalichetannaik18@students.cutn.ac.in
79. SRP21-4061 Sunil Dass Raja Shunmugam
sraja@iiserkol.ac.in
sunildassv@gmail.com
80. SRP21-343 Gurpahul Singh Ritesh Kumar Singh
ritesh.singh@iiserkol.ac.in
gs18ms106@iiserkol.ac.in
81. SRP21-2671 Anutosh Bhat Robert John Chandran
robert.john@iiserkol.ac.in
be19b037@smail.iitm.ac.in
82. SRP21-2897 Diptesh Sarkar Robert John Chandran
robert.john@iiserkol.ac.in
ds17ms083@iiserkol.ac.in
83. SRP21-3997 P Pritha Reddy Robert John Chandran
robert.john@iiserkol.ac.in
reddy.pritha@students.iiserpune.ac.in
84. SRP21-3416 Ashutosh Singh Sangita Sen
sangita.sen@iiserkol.ac.in
Ashutosh.Singh.cys20@chemistry.iitd.ac.in
85. SRP21-85 Stephen Browne Sangita Sen
sangita.sen@iiserkol.ac.in
stephen.wilson3313@gmail.com
86. SRP21-6675 Bhargav Nitin Bhatti Sanjio S. Zade
sanjiozade@iiserkol.ac.in
bhargavbhatti2001@gmail.com
87. SRP21-3339 Yash Ganesh Wadgaonkar Sanjio S. Zade
sanjiozade@iiserkol.ac.in
yash2000wadgaonkar@gmail.com
88. SRP21-346 Kalpana Das Satyaki Mazumder
satyaki@iiserkol.ac.in
kd18ms187@iiserkol.ac.in
89. SRP21-5767 Vaishnav Garg Satyaki Mazumder
satyaki@iiserkol.ac.in
vg17ms137@iiserkol.ac.in
90. SRP21-182 Adwait Kulkarni Sayam Sen Gupta
sayam.sengupta@iiserkol.ac.in
ak18ms005@iiserkol.ac.in
91. SRP21-2932 Sagnik Bhattacharya Sayam Sen Gupta
sayam.sengupta@iiserkol.ac.in
sagnik.bhattacharya@niser.ac.in
92. SRP21-380 Srijon Sen Sayam Sen Gupta
sayam.sengupta@iiserkol.ac.in
srijonsen1999@gmail.com
93. SRP21-5802 Tahiti Dutta Sayam Sen Gupta
sayam.sengupta@iiserkol.ac.in
td18ms165@iiserkol.ac.in
94. SRP21-263 Sitavro Mandal Sayan Bhattacharyya
sayanb@iiserkol.ac.in
sm18ms027@iiserkol.ac.in
95. SRP21-190 Tathagata Chatterjee Sayan Bhattacharyya
sayanb@iiserkol.ac.in
tc18ms158@iiserkol.ac.in
96. SRP21-172 Aakash Ghosh Somnath Basu
somnath.basu@iiserkol.ac.in
ag19ms129@iiserkol.ac.in
97. SRP21-368 Rakhal Chandran B Somnath Basu
somnath.basu@iiserkol.ac.in
rcb18ms080@iiserkol.ac.in
98. SRP21-3286 Narayan G Sabhahit Soumitro Banerjee
soumitro@iiserkol.ac.in
ngs18ms030@iiserkol.ac.in
99. SRP21-5854 Vaibhav Ganatra Soumitro Banerjee
soumitro@iiserkol.ac.in
vaib2641@gmail.com
100. SRP21-2028 Aritra Nath Soumyajit Roy
s.roy@iiserkol.ac.in
an19ms018@iiserkol.ac.in
101. SRP21-1809 Priyanka Maharana Soumyajit Roy
s.roy@iiserkol.ac.in
priyanka.maharana@niser.ac.in
102. SRP21-3890 Sayan Saha Soumyajit Roy
s.roy@iiserkol.ac.in
ss18ms023@iiserkol.ac.in
103. SRP21-4094 Supriya Das Soumyajit Roy
s.roy@iiserkol.ac.in
supriyadas546@gmail.com
104. SRP21-4531 Pratap Narayan Soni Sourav Pal
s.pal@iiserkol.ac.in
pns18ms213@iiserkol.ac.in
105. SRP21-2955 Sampita Sarkar Sourav Pal
s.pal@iiserkol.ac.in
ss19ms139@iiserkol.ac.in
106. SRP21-3357 Archita Sarkar Sureshkumar Devarajulu
suresh@iiserkol.ac.in
as19ms075@iiserkol.ac.in
107. SRP21-1438 Sakthivel. E Sureshkumar Devarajulu
suresh@iiserkol.ac.in
kumaransakthi441999@gmail.com
108. SRP21-4574 Surbhi Gupta Sureshkumar Devarajulu
suresh@iiserkol.ac.in
sg18ms144@iiserkol.ac.in
109. SRP21-2664 Thillai Natarajan M Sureshkumar Devarajulu
suresh@iiserkol.ac.in
thillairajan687@gmail.com
110. SRP21-1947 Harshith Sairaj A Sushil Gorai
sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in
hsa18ms082@iiserkol.ac.in
111. SRP21-252 Angel Mary C.t Susmita Roy
susmita.roy@iiserkol.ac.in
amct18ms147@iiserkol.ac.in
112. SRP21-4135 Debkumar Debnath Susmita Roy
susmita.roy@iiserkol.ac.in
debnathdebkumar650@gmail.com
113. SRP21-3659 Rishabh Kumar Singh Susmita Roy
susmita.roy@iiserkol.ac.in
rks17ms148@iiserkol.ac.in
114. SRP21-1788 Tejaswini Kisan Hinge Susmita Roy
susmita.roy@iiserkol.ac.in
tejaswini11hinge@gmail.com
115. SRP21-6768 Anjana Jagadeesh Swadhin Mandal
swadhin.mandal@iiserkol.ac.in
anjanajagadeesh99@gmail.com
116. SRP21-6231 Antara Roy Swadhin Mandal
swadhin.mandal@iiserkol.ac.in
antararoy714@gmail.com
117. SRP21-7426 Subhojit Nayak Swadhin Mandal
swadhin.mandal@iiserkol.ac.in
thesubhojitnayak@gmail.com
118. SRP21-3216 Aishwarya Roy Swastika Chatterjee
swastika@iiserkol.ac.in
aishwarya4525@gmail.com
119. SRP21-7360 Geetha K Swastika Chatterjee
swastika@iiserkol.ac.in
curlygeetha@gmail.com
120. SRP21-2092 Lavish Arya Swastika Chatterjee
swastika@iiserkol.ac.in
la18ms148@iiserkol.ac.in
121. SRP21-4165 Ravi Kumar Swastika Chatterjee
swastika@iiserkol.ac.in
rk18ms029@iiserkol.ac.in
122. SRP21-1999 Divyansh Srivastava Tapabrato Sarkar
tapabrato@iiserkol.ac.in
205060006@iitb.ac.in
123. SRP21-2918 Anwesha Bhattacharya Tapas Kumar Sengupta
senguptk@iiserkol.ac.in
anubhattasu@gmail.com
124. SRP21-6695 Iakmenlang S Kharbuli Tapas Kumar Sengupta
senguptk@iiserkol.ac.in
isk18ms138@iiserkol.ac.in
125. SRP21-4025 Shreya Dey Tapas Kumar Sengupta
senguptk@iiserkol.ac.in
sd19ms180@iiserkol.ac.in
126. SRP21-137 Sinjiny Bhattacharya Tapas Kumar Sengupta
senguptk@iiserkol.ac.in
sinjiny2000@gmail.com
127. SRP21-5240 Debasish Purohit Tarun Kumar Dalai
dalai@iiserkol.ac.in
debasishpurohit09.dp@gmail.com
128. SRP21-1353 Sonal Gadankush Tarun Kumar Dalai
dalai@iiserkol.ac.in
Sonal.gadankush@students.iiserpune.ac.in
129. SRP21-7156 Jagriti Chakrabarty Tushar Kanti Nandi
tushar@iiserkol.ac.in
jagritichakrabarty@gmail.com
130. SRP21-1153 Tiyasa Das Tushar Kanti Nandi
tushar@iiserkol.ac.in
dastiyasa16@gmail.com