MS Students
Mr. Abhijeet K. Singh
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : 21st May - 20th July 2011
Mr. Nikhil Job
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : 23st May - 22th July 2012
Mr. Sunit K. Prajapati
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : 23st May - 22th July 2012
Mr. Paramveer Singh
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : 23st May - 22th July 2012
Mr. Sahil Agarwal
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : 23st May - 22th July 2012
Ms. Jyothi Telangae
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : 23st May - 22th July 2012
Mr. Naveen Kumar
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : 23st May - 22th July 2012
Suman Mallick
B. Sc. : Culcutta University
M.Sc. : WBSU, W.B.
Worked : 02nd Aug - 01th Dec 2012
Sourabh Mishra
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : May, 2012-July, 2013
Currently: Ph.D., University of Florida
Free counters!
Last Updated : 24/05/2024                                                                                             @ AB Research Group | Maintained by Monosij Nandy, Apurba Das & Abhishek Mondal
Himanshu Mamtani
BS : IITK
Worked : May, 2013-July, 2013
Summer Project Students
Abhishek Maurya
MSc : BHU Varanasi
Worked : June, 2014 - July, 2014
Sachin K.
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : May, 2014 - July, 2014
Aniruddh Verma
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : May, 2014 - July, 2014

Meghna Singh
BSc : BHU Varanasi
Worked : June, 2014 - July, 2014
M.S. Raghavendra
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : May, 2014-April, 2015
Shubhashish
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : May, 2014-April, 2015
Currently: Ph.D., University of Connecticut

Mohammed Sharique
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : Oct., 2014 - Dec., 2014
Currently: Ph.D., UTsouthwestern
Pooja Kumari
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : July, 2014 - Sept., 2014
Currently: Ph.D., IISER Pune
Gaurav Jhaa
MS : Pondicherry University
Worked : May, 2015 - June, 2015
Krushna Chandra Naik
krushna.naik@niser.ac.in
BS-MS: NISER, Bhubaneswar
Worked : June, 2015 - July, 2015

Vaishnavi N.Nair
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked: May, 2015-April, 2016
Currently: Ph.D., UTsouthwestern
Graduated Students
Dr. Subhadip De
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher,
      i) Prof. Dawei Ma , China
ii) Prof. Robert WilliamsCSU
Dr. Subhajit Bhunia
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher,
Prof. Dawei Ma , China
Dr. Badrinath N. Kakde
,
i) Prof. Ang Li, China
ii) Prof. Uttam Tambar
UT Southwestern, Dallas, Texas 
Dikshaa Padhi 
dikshaapadhi@gmail.com
BS-MS: VSSUT, Odisha
Worked: May, 2016- July, 2016

Kousik Biswas
kousikb@iitk.ac.in
MSc: IITK, Kanpur
Worked: May, 2016- July, 2016

Shiv Pratap
shiv@iiserb.ac.in
BS-MS: IISERB, Bhopal
Worked: May, 2016- July, 2016

Dr. Santanu Ghosh
Currently : Faculty at School of Natural Sciences, SNU
Formerly: Post doc fellow i) Prof. Armen Zakarian , UC
     ii) Prof. Benjamin List,  Germany






Dr. Lakshmana K. Kinthada
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher,
NISER , India

Shyamal Kanti Bera
M.sc.:  Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya,
C.G.
Worked: Aug., 2016-May, 2017


Rajib Maity
rajib16@iiserb.ac.in
B. Sc.: Kharagpur College, W.B.
M.Sc.: Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya,
C.G.
Worked: Aug., 2016-May, 2017

Chimala Prathyusha
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : May, 2016-June, 2017
Currently: Ph.D., University of Cincinnati
Gaurav Kudalkar
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : May, 2016-June, 2017
Currently: Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Saina Shaheeda M K
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : May, 2016-June, 2017
Mr. Pahuja Rahul VijayKumar
M.Sc: VNIT, Maharashtra
Joined : May, 2017
Mr. Suman Kumar Singha
M.Sc: IIT, Kanpur
Joined : May, 2017
Mr. Malay Naskar
M.Sc: IIT, Kanpur
Joined : May, 2017
Mr. Rahul Prakash
BS-MS: IISER, Kolkata
Joined : May, 2017
Mr. Asim Kumar Swain
BS-MS: IISER, Kolkata
Joined : May, 2017
Mr. Ashutosh Sahoo
BS-MS: NISER, Bhubaneswar
Joined : May, 2017
Mr. Pirudhan Karak
Integrated PhD: IISER, Bhopal
Joined : May, 2017
Mr. Ritesh Singh Maurya
M.Sc: VNIT, Maharashtra
Joined : May, 2017
Ms. Upasana Gayen
Integrated PhD: IISER, Bhopal
Joined : May, 2017
Winter Project Students
Mr. Arjun Rana
arjun17@iiserb.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER Bhopal
Joined: December 2018


Dr. Saikat Chaudhuri
Currently : Scientist
Organic & Bio-organic Chemistry
CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute , India

Dr. Nivesh Kumar
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher,
 Prof. Ahmad Masarwa, Hebrew University,
Israel

Dr. Amarchand Parida
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher,
 Prof. Prasenjit Mal, NISER,
India
    Manvendra Singh
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : May, 2017-May, 2018

    Hegde Neha Jagadeesh
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : May, 2017-May, 2018
    Nikhil Raj Cariyandi
nikhilk@iiserb.ac.in
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : May, 2017-May, 2018

Mr. Monojit Nandi
monojit@iiserb.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER Bhopal
Worked: May 2018- June 2018

Mr. Shiva Singh
shivasingh325@gmail.com
B.Sc: KMC University of Delhi
M.Sc: VNIT Nagpur
Worked:  May 2018- July 2018

Mr. Akhand Pratap Singh
akhandsinghgkp@gmail.com
B.Sc - Kirori Mal College
University of Delhi
M.Sc - VNIT NAGPUR
Worked:  May 2018- July 2018

Ms. Kirti
kirtigiroh@gmail.com
BS-MS: IISER Mohali
Worked:  May 2018- July 2018

Ms. Shilpa Mary Paul
shilpa17@iiserbpr.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER Berhampur
Worked:  May 2018- July 2018

Mr. Rahul Bhuyan
rahul16@iiserbpr.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER Berhampur
Worked:  May 2018- June 2018

Mr. Dibyaranjan Sahoo
ds15ms101@iiserkol.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER Kolkata
Worked:  May 2018- July 2018

Mr. Ajay Tomar
ajay.tomar.chy16@itbhu.ac.in
IIT (BHU), Varanasi
Worked:  May 2018- July 2018

Mr. Snehangshu Paine
paine.snehangshu@gmail.com
B.Sc: Scotish Church College
M.Sc: IIT KANPUR
Worked:  May 2018- July 2018

Jaskiran Kaur
jaskirankaur25.jk@gmail.com
B.Sc: Daulatram College, DU
M.Sc: Hindu College, DU
Worked:  May 2018- July 2018

Mr. Rahul Giri
rahulg17@iiserb.ac.in
Integrated-PhD: IISER Bhopal
Worked:  June 2018- July 2018

Mr. Debasish Mandal
debasish17@iiserb.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER Bhopal
Worked:  May 2018- June 2018

Diksha Bansal
dikshabansal789@gmail.com
M.Sc: Thapar University
Worked:  May 2018- July 2018


Gayatri Dangi
gayatridangi36@gmail.com
B.Sc: St. Stephen's College,
Delhi University
Worked:  May 2018- July 2018

Ananya Garg
ananyag17@iiserb.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER BHOPAL
Worked:  May 2018- July 2018

Neena K A
neena16@iiserb.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER BHOPAL
Worked:  May 2018- July 2018

Dr. K. Naresh Babu
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher,
 Prof. Ahmad Masarwa, Hebrew University,
Israel
Dr. Mrinal Kanti Das
Currently : Assistant professor
Karimpur Pannadevi College
W.B. , India
Mr. Roushan Prakash Singh
roushanpsingh@gmail.com
BS-MS: IISER Bhopal
Joined: December 2018

Ms. Tamanna Singal
tanmannasingal1996@gmail.com
B.Sc: VNIT, Nagpur
Joined: December 2018

Mr. Mrityunjay Gupta
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked:  Nov 2017- Dec 2017
Tamal Ballav
tamalballav@gmail.com
M.Sc.: IIEST, Shibpur
Worked:  May 2018- July 2018
Mr. Akash Pradhan
akashpradhan76@gmail.com
Integrated M.Sc: Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya C. G
Joined: May 2019



Mr. Vishal Chandel
vishalc17@iiserb.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER Bhopal
Joined: May 2019










  Ms. Anjali
anjali16@iiserb.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER Bhopal
Joined: May 2019

Mr. Vikash Pradhan
phcvikash97@gmail.com
Integrated M.Sc.: Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya , C. G
Joined: May 2019










Ms. Harshita Meena
harshita16@iiserb.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER Bhopal
Joined: May 2019







Ms. Yashly Yesudas K
jennymary1997@gmail.com
M.Sc: Vellore Institute of Technology
Joined: May 2019

Mr. Debasish Mandal
debasish17@iiserb.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER Bhopal
Joined:  May 2019






  Mr. Pallav Sharma
pallav17@iiserb.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER Bhopal
Joined:  May 2019


Nishi Singh
singhnishibhu@yahoo.com
M.Sc.: Sagar University, MP
Joined:  June 2019
Dr. Avishek Roy
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher,
 Prof. Zhendong Jin
Dept. of Chemistry, University of Iowa
Iowa city, Iowa, USA
Mr. Vimal Kumar
vimalkumar@iiserb.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER Bhopal
Joined: May 2019
Mr. Vineet K. Singh
vineet@iiserb.ac.in
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Worked : 21st May - 20th July 2011
Ms. Geeta Goyal
gg16ms185@iiserkol.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER Kolkata
Joined: July 2020
Dr. Arindam Maity
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher,
 Prof. Nagarjuna Gavvalapalli, Georgetown University,
USA

The AB Research Group
A Laboratory of Organic Synthesis
Rohan Jena
rj19ms149@iiserkol.ac.in
BS-MS : IISER Kolkata
Joined: December 2021

Mr. Avneesh Kumar
ak17ms039@iiserkol.ac.in
BS-MS : IISER Kolkata
Joined: June 2021

Mr. Chandan Kumar
ck17ms034@iiserkol.ac.in
BS-MS : IISER Kolkata
Joined: June 2021

Ms. Anouska Raj
ar17ms067@iiserkol.ac.in
BS-MS : IISER Kolkata
Joined: June 2021

Mr. Raman Kumar
rk17ms086@iiserkol.ac.in
BS-MS : IISER Kolkata
Joined: June 2021

Dr. Vipin Gavit
Joined : Dec, 2016
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher,
Asst. Prof. Ahmad Masarwa, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Israel
Dr. Satyajit Majumder 
satyajit17@iiserb.ac.in
Joined : Aug, 2017
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher,
Prof. Willium R. Dolbier, University of Florida,
USA

Dr. Kundan Shaw 
kundan17@iiserb.ac.in
Joined : Aug, 2017
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher,
 Prof. Tynchtyk Amatov, New York University Abu Dhabi,
UAE

Sajad Hussain Mallah
sajadhussainmallah12@gmail.com
M. Sc : Central University of Kashmir
Joined: May 2022

Arijit Maity
arijitmaity223@gmail.com
M. Sc: IIT Kharagpur
Joined: Dec 2022

Jayasurya R Krishna
jayasurya0020@iisertvm.ac.in
BS-MS: IISER Thiruvananthapuram
Joined: Dec 2022

Dr. Abhinay Yadav
abhinay16@iiserb.ac.in
Int.Ph.D.: IISER Bhopal
Joined: July 2018
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher,
Prof. Jimmy Wu, Dartmouth College
USA
Gayatri Tayade
B. Sc. :  Shree RLT College Of Science Akola, Maharashtra.
M.Sc. :  Govt. Vidharbha Institute Of Science And Humanities Amravati, Maharashtra.

Sudipta Pramanik
sudiptap22@iitk.ac.in
B.Sc.:  Ramakrishna Mission Residential College, Narendrapur
M.Sc.: IIT Kanpur
Sudam Chandra  Hembram
sudamhembram19@gmail.com
Integrated M.Sc.: Visva-Bharati, 
W.B.
Swagata Maity
m.swagata@iitg.ac.in
B.Sc.: Midnapore College Autonomous,  W.B.
M.Sc.: IIT Guwahati
Purbita Mandal
mandalpurbita@gmail.com
B.Sc.: Presidency University, W.B.
M.Sc.: NIT Rourkela, Odisha.
K. Parameshwari
kparameshwari2905@gmail.com
B.Sc.:  Gobi arts & science college ,  Tamilnadu
M.Sc.:  Madurai kamaraj university, Tamil Nadu
J. Deepalakshmi
deepajayakumar2001@gmail.com
B.Sc.:  Karpagam Academy of Higher Education, Coimbatore
M.Sc.: Dr. N. G. P Arts and Science College Coimbatore
Sangeeta Ray
sr21ms155@iiserkol.ac.in
BS-MS : IISER Kolkata
Dr. Rhituparna Nandi
rhituparna18@iiserb.ac.in
M.Sc.: West Bengal State University
Joined: July, 2018
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher
Joseph Ready, UT Southwestern Medical Centre, USA


  Dr. Mintu Munda
mundamintu@gmail.com
M.Sc.: IIT Kharagpur
Joined: July, 2018
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher
Prof. Shyam Sathyamoorthi, The University of Kansas, USA


   Dr. Sourav Kundu
sourav18@iiserb.ac.in
M.Sc.: Burdwan University
Joined: July, 2018
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher
Yujiro Hayashi, Tohoku University, Japan



Dr. Saina Shaheeda M K
BS-MS : IISER Bhopal
Joined : July 2018

  Dr. Arindam Khatua
arindam18@iiserb.ac.in
M.Sc.: Vidyasagar University
Joined: July, 2018
Currently : Postdoctoral Researcher,
Prof. Ang Li, SIOC, China





   Dr. Sovan Niyogi
sn19rs046@iiserkol.ac.in
B.Sc.: Garhbeta College, WB
M.Sc.: IIT(ISM) Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Joined: July, 2019


Dr. Ayan Mondal
am19rs040@iiserkol.ac.in,
B.Sc.: Panskura Banamali College , WB
M.Sc.: IIT (ISM) Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Joined: July, 2019
Rohan Jena
rj19ms149@iiserkol.ac.in
BS-MS : IISER Kolkata
Joined: December 2021

Shilpa Dangar
sd22mp011@iiserkol.ac.in
MP: IISER Kolkata, W. B.
Joined: May, 2023

Dr. Souvik Pal
souvikp@iiserb.ac.in
B.Sc.: Visva-Bharati University, WB
M.Sc.: Visva-Bharati University, WB
Joined: Dec, 2018


Mr. Rahul Giri
grahul360@gmail.com
MS : IISER Bhopal
Joined: April, 2019